Browser not supported

You are using an old browser that we do not support anymore. Please consider using a modern web browser such as Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome or Firefox for the best website experience.

Internal sales

Sandra H. Knudsen
Quotations / Sales / Orders / Drawings

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 72
sknudsen@acofunki.dk

Inger Møllebjerg
Drawings / Quotations / Sales

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 93
imollebjerg@acofunki.dk

Karsten Jensen
Technical Support

Tel.: +45 24 92 00 71
kjensen@acofunki.dk


Peter Krohn
Quotations / Drawings / Sales / Projects

Tel. +45 96 26 92 49
PKrohn@acofunki.dk

Helle Orloff
Sales Assistant

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 67
horloff@acofunki.dk

Jette Nielsen
Sales Assistant

Tel.: +45 96 26 62 64
jnielsen@acofunki.dk


Sylwia Slipska
Sales Assistant

Tel.: +45 96 96 92 52
Mob.: +45 23 44 56 82
SSlipska@acofunki.dk

Jørgen Therkelsen
Sales backup

Tel. +45 96 26 92 44
Mob. +45 23 37 10 14
jtherkelsen@acofunki.dk

Elena Cristina Ciurariu
Sales Assistant

Tel.: +45 24 94 07 54
eciurariu@acofunki.dk


Vijitha Jeyaseelan
Technical designer

Tel.: +45 24 94 46 96
vjeyaseelan@acofunki.dk

Isabelita Johansen
Sales Assistant

IJohansen@acofunki.dk