Internal sales

Thomas Bach Johansen
Project Manager

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 75
Mobile: +45 52 19 67 75
tbachjohansen@acofunki.dk

Inger Møllebjerg
Drawings / Quotations / Sales

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 93
imollebjerg@acofunki.dk

Karsten Jensen
Technical Support

Tel.: +45 24 92 00 71
kjensen@acofunki.dk


Sandra H. Knudsen
Quotations / Sales / Orders / Drawings

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 72
sknudsen@acofunki.dk

Helle Orloff
Sales Assistant

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 67
horloff@acofunki.dk

Jette Nielsen
Sales Assistant

Tel.: +45 96 26 62 64
jnielsen@acofunki.dk


Peter Krohn
Quotations / Drawings / Sales / Projects

Tel. +45 96 26 92 49
PKrohn@acofunki.dk

Jørgen Therkelsen
Sales backup

Tel. +45 96 26 92 44
Mob. +45 23 37 10 14
jtherkelsen@acofunki.dk

Angel Tamayo
Sales Consultant

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 62
Mob.: +45 24 83 57 88
atamayo@acofunki.dk


Jens Bonefeld Møller
Sales Assistant

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 87
jbonefeldmoller@acofunki.dk

Olga Sumets
Sales backup

Tel.: +45 61 55 05 45
osumets@acofunki.dk

Sylwia Slipska
Sales Assistant

Tel.: +45 96 96 92 52
Mob.: +45 23 44 56 82
SSlipska@acofunki.dk


Isabelita Johansen
Sales Assistant

IJohansen@acofunki.dk