Browser not supported

You are using an old browser that we do not support anymore. Please consider using a modern web browser such as Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome or Firefox for the best website experience.

Export sales

Keld Bertelsen
Area Sales Manager
South Korea, Poland, Turkey, Croatia,
UK, Ireland, Slovenia, Estonia, Lithuania

Tel. +45 96 26 92 60
Mob.: +45 40 26 63 70
kbertelsen@acofunki.dk

Julia Choi
Area Sales Assistant
South Korea, South Asia

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 54
Mob.: +45 51 55 84 04
jchoi@acofunki.dk

Rudi Hirsch Emtkjær
Area Sales Manager
Italy, Australia, New Zealand

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 73
Mobile: +45 20 42 50 04
rhemtkjaer@acofunki.dk


Frank Andreasen
Sales Manager
South East Asia, Japan

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 40
Mobile: +45 24 97 23 20
fandreasen@acofunki.dk

Andrei Nanboe
Sales Consultant
Romania, Moldova, Bulgaria

Tel.: +45 59 36 05 39
Mobile: +45 24 64 16 96
ananboe@acofunki.dk

Angel Tamayo
Sales Consultant
Latin America

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 62
Mob.: +45 24 83 57 88
atamayo@acofunki.dk


Sergiy Panasyuk
Area Sales Manager
USA, Canada

Tel. +45 96 26 92 56
Mob. +45 40 32 39 00
spanasyuk@acofunki.dk

Elina Kriaunaitiene
Project Leader
Sales backup

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 41
Mob.: +45 23 20 66 77
EKriaunaitiene@acofunki.dk

Torben T. Olesen
Sales & Marketing Director

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 53
Mobile: +45 30 82 59 15
tolesen@acofunki.dk