ACO Funki A/S

Internal sales

Thomas Hauge Nielsen
Project Manager

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 80
Mobile: +45 23 72 41 40
thauge@acofunki.dk

Inger Møllebjerg
Drawings / Quotations / Sales

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 93
imollebjerg@acofunki.dk

Karsten Jensen
Technical support

Tel.: +45 24 92 00 71
kjensen@acofunki.dk


Sandra H. Knudsen
Quotations / Sales / Orders / Drawings

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 72
sknudsen@acofunki.dk

Helle Orloff
Orders / Sales / Invoices

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 67
horloff@acofunki.dk

Jette Nielsen
Sales Assistant

Tel.: +45 96 26 62 64
jnielsen@acofunki.dk


Jens Peter Kastaniegaard
Quotations / Sales / Projects

Tel. +45 96 26 92 61
jkastaniegaard@acofunki.dk

Peter Krohn
Quotations / Drawings / Sales / Projects

Tel. +45 96 26 92 49
PKrohn@acofunki.dk

Christian Kjærgaard Frandsen
Sales Coordinator

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 65
cfrandsen@acofunki.dk


Jørgen Therkelsen
Sales backup

Tel. +45 96 26 92 44
Mob. +45 23 37 10 14
jtherkelsen@acofunki.dk

Sergiy Panasyuk
Area Sales Manager

spanasyuk@acofunki.dk

Karina Jessen
Internal Sales

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 87
kjessen@acofunki.dk


Kathrine Prímdahl
Office trainee / Logistics

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 36
kprimdahl@acofunki.dk 

Anne Sophie Thomsen
Sales Backup

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 63
athomsen@acofunki.dk