ACO Funki A/S

Purchase

Tommy Nørregaard
Supply Chain Manager

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 35
Mobile: +45 23 70 92 26
tnoerregaard@acofunki.dk

Bruno Uldum
Purchase / IT

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 16
Mobile: +45 20 22 50 04
buldum@acofunki.dk

Lars Hansen
Purchase / Order

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 83
Mobile: +45 61 62 71 07
lhansen@acofunki.dk


Yuan Kristensen
Strategic Purchase

Mobile: +45 50 12 57 36
ykristensen@acofunki.dk

Rene Thomsen
PTA / Purchase - PTA / Offer 

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 84
Mobile: +45 21 35 59 10
rthomsen@acofunki.dk

Milan Horak
PTA / Purchase

Tel: +45 96 26 92 88
mhorak@acofunki.dk


Simone Altenburg
Purchase

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 82
Mob.: +45 40 26 91 20
saltenburg@acofunki.dk

Lone Søgaard-Lillie
Purchaser & Production technician

Mob.: +45 40 17 88 85
lelillie@acofunki.dk

Jesper Mogensen
Quality Control

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 91
Mob.: +45 40 35 00 10
jmogensen@acofunki.dk