ACO Funki A/S

Sales

Lindy Christensen
Sales Consultant Jutland

Tel: +45 96 26 92 46
Moblie: +45 23 72 23 61
lchristensen@acofunki.dk

Jacob B. Madsen
Sales Consultant

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 45
Mobile: +45 23 45 09 29
jmadsen@acofunki.dk

Villy Osmundsen
Area Sales Manager

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 70
Mob.: +45 24 40 97 90
vosmundsen@acofunki.dk


Andrei Nanboe
Sales Consultant

Tel.: +45 59 36 05 39
Mobile: +45 24 64 16 96
ananboe@acofunki.dk

Peter Aagaard
Area Sales Manager

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 69
Mob.: +45 20 45 58 14
paagaard@acofunki.dk

Arne Brændgaard
Sales Manager

Mobile: +45 29 40 35 95
abraendgaard@acofunki.dk


Torben T. Olesen
Sales & Marketing Director

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 53
Mobile: +45 30 82 59 15
tolesen@acofunki.dk