ACO Funki A/S

Export sales

Keld Bertelsen
Area Sales Manager
South Korea, Poland

Tel. +45 96 26 92 60
Mob.: +45 40 26 63 70 
kbertelsen@acofunki.dk

Julia Choi
Area Sales Assistant 
South Korea, South Asia

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 54
Mob.: +45 51 55 84 04
jchoi@acofunki.dk

Rudi Hirsch Emtkjær
Area Sales Manager
Japan, Vietnam

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 73
Mobile: +45 20 42 50 04
rhemtkjaer@acofunki.dk


Villy Osmundsen
Area Sales Manager
IT, UK, IE, AU, NZ, Balkans, Baltic

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 70
Mobile: +45 24 40 97 90
vosmundsen@acofunki.dk

Andrei Nanboe
Sales Consultant
Romania, Moldova, Bulgaria

Tel.: +45 59 36 05 39
Mobile: +45 24 64 16 96
ananboe@acofunki.dk

Frank Andreasen
Sales Manager
South East Asia

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 40
Mobile: +45 24 97 23 20
fandreasen@acofunki.dk


Sergiy Panasyuk
Area Sales Manager
Ukraine, Russia

Tel. +45 96 26 92 56
Mob. +45 40 32 39 00
spanasyuk@acofunki.dk

Angel Tamayo
Sales Consultant
Latin America

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 62
Mob.: +45 24 83 57 88
atamayo@acofunki.dk

Elina Kriaunaitiene
Technical support
Russia

Tel.: +45 23 20 66 77
Tel.: +7 (915) 545 43 33
EKriaunaitiene@acofunki.dk